Life of Self-taught Dev

Photo by Elti Meshau on Unsplash

Life of Self-taught Dev

Its hard to be a self-taught when no one is there to help you out and you have to carve out the way on your own. You can take me as an example of a self-taught dev.

Today is my birthday, and my life's first interview would have happened today. I worked damn hard for it and when I contacted the interviewer he was like: "I am out due to an emergency, will take that later". It just broke my heart. But wait! this is not the first time. I met failure 100s of time in my journey till now. Yes, you can say that I must not have worked hard or my way must be wrong or anything else.

But after all this, I want to tell you that this is not going to be easy. I repeat it again: THIS IS NOT GOING TO BE EASY

I have the will but, I am losing patience now. Like, what the hell am I doing wrong? Why the hell, I am not even getting a meagre internship.

Huh!

I will start again, with more consistency and structured learning path. Nothing can stop me.