Journey to become a Pro Frontend developer using Scrimba

Journey to become a Pro Frontend developer using Scrimba

Hey, all this is me, Palak Goyal. How are you?

Well, I started my journey back in 2022 as a self-taught developer but still after so many hard trials, I didn't even I get a job or any client as a freelancer and that made me upset. I always feel that there are some gaps in my knowledge and it's true. Being self-taught is not easy.

So, recently I checked my GitHub student developer pack and you know what? it was surprising. It consisted of a lot of perks for students and I saw Scrimba Pro membership for free for 1 month. I wanted it.

Usually, this course takes 3-6 months for any newbie. But, I already know most of the stuff hence, I will complete it within a month. It's my 5th day today and I reached module 4 today out of the 12 modules until now, it boosted my confidence, and let me create about 4 projects(which I am really proud of).

I believe and hope that this will pay off.

Have any questions, let me know :)