How I started my coding journey

(My first blog)

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

So, here I am with my first blog. It's not like I have never blogged, I have posted a few blogs on Medium but, they were just Leet code questions. But now, I am going to post my learnings on a daily basis. I started coding about 4months ago in August. I always thought of coding as the most typical and coolest thing anyone can do. I thought only super genius people could do this. So, 5 months ago my brother started coding on phone on an application named "Grasshopper" and, I ignored it and one day he shown me what he was doing, it was some JavaScript syntax and, he said to me that only folks whose IQ level is high can do this, I took this as a challenge to me and, I also downloaded that apk and started and, guess what, that seemed not hard and quite fascinating. Being totally from a non-tech background, that was very intriguing for me. I thought I should prepare for data analyst job and that needed some tech knowledge, so, I researched more about it. As I learned more and more it kept fascinating me. I don't even have a laptop, my father did, so, when he came home every night, I start coding and I did that as long as my mother let me (till 11:30pm). I never wake up early in the morning unless I had to go somewhere or the work is super important but, for coding I did wake up at 6 or 7 and do till 10(that's when my father go to work). Watching me working so hard, my father gave me laptop after a month and, now I am working whole day to get more and more of it.